Welcome to the New Board - January 1, 2022

Officers



Corey Mathisen - President



Dan Sullivan - Vice President



Forrest Hasty - Past President



Laura Lyons - Treasurer



To be appointed - Secretary

Directors



Benton Campbell



John Dalton



Kevin Joyce



Mary Kloos



Michael Kruse



Blake Nelson



Jason Radde



 $Mark\, Trogstad\text{-} Is a acson$